People

Ralph J. Greenspan, PI 
Tel: 858-822-7657
Email: rgreenspan@ucsd.edu

Takeo Katsuki, Assistant Project Scientist 
Tel: 858-534-3426
Email: tkatsuki@ucsd.edu

Ryan Shultzaberger, Assistant Project Scientist 
Tel: 858-534-3426
Email: rshultzaberger@ucsd.edu
Website: http://kibm-ryan.ucsd.edu/

Kenyon Applebee, Postdoc 
Tel: 858-534-3575
Email: mapplebe@ucsd.edu

Sophie Aimon, Postdoc 
Tel: 858-822-7658
Email: saimon@ucsd.edu

Juliana (Julie) Bordowitz, Assistant Project Scientist 
Tel: 858-534-3575
Email: jbordowitz@ucsd.edu

Dhruv Grover, Assistant Project Scientist
Email: dhgrover@ucsd.edu

 

Sarah Johnson, Lab Manager & Staff Research Associate II
Tel: 858-534-3575
Email: sjj002@ucsd.edu

 

Ruichen Sun, Graduate Student
Email: r5sun@ucsd.edu